South Holderness GDF Action

Inaugural Committee Meeting

7 February 2024, 19:00

In attendance:

Lynn Massey-Davis Mike Davis Andy Parkin Julie Rodman Helen St Quinton Melanie Dyer

Apologies:

Sally Roydhouse

Constitution:

Adopted and signed by: Helen St Quinton, Lynn Massey-Davis, Mike Davis, Andy Parkin

Committee membership and roles:

The following roles were appointed by unanimous vote:

Cł	nair	Lynn Massey Davis
Vi	ce-chair	Helen St Quinton
Se	ecretary	Mike Davis
Tr	easurer	Andy Parkin
Ρι	ublicity officer	Julie Rodman
Μ	edia officer	Sally Roydhouse
Re	esearch officer	Mike Davis

Other members: Melanie Dyer

Bank signatories:

The following three bank signatories were appointed by unanimous vote: (Two signatures required)

Lynn Massey-Davis (Chair), Andy Parkin (Treasurer), Melinda Dyer (Member)

Follow-up actions:

- 1) LMD to open bank account
- 2) LMD to set up Go Fund Me page objective £1300

The meeting closed at 20:30 - Next meeting TBA

Mike Davis, Secretary 8/2/2024